Rebecca M Rkd

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker New York, New York

Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3 pending charges)

Brighton Beauty Supply - Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3 pending...
Brighton Beauty Supply - Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3... - Image 2
Brighton Beauty Supply - Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3... - Image 3
Brighton Beauty Supply - Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3... - Image 4
Brighton Beauty Supply - Got charged multiple times for one order? (Total of 3... - Image 5
I had ordered two tubes of hair color yesterday and a bottle of developer! Looking this morning, I seem to have got charged three separate times for the exact same order. Once on my debit And twice on my credit card.
View full review
Loss:
$171

Preferred solution: Price reduction

Karen D Oox

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Where is my order?

Brighton Beauty Supply - Where is my order?
I was wondering where my order is in transit? Order # 34017****,Place the order on March 8th 2024. Could you please confirm where my order is via email. karend2311@***.com
View full review

Preferred solution: Looking for my order. Wondering where it is in transit.? Order # 340179177

Resolved
Beverly K Jyx

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Delay in delivery

Updated by user Mar 20, 2024

Company fixed the issue and I have been provided with apology. The products I ordered a little later than expected, but the order was fine.

Original review Mar 05, 2024
I ordered Matrix hair colors 506NA and 507N on 2/20/2024 and $35.41 was charged to my credit card. I was notified they was a delay in shipping, but wanted to be assured that my order was still going to be shipped. Thank you
View full review
Cons:
  • Delayed delivery

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Kamden Ufc
map-marker Warminster, Pennsylvania

My texts are going through and there is a problem with my order

I have yet to hear back from anyone. Most of my order that was sent to me was wrong please I need my hair color please have someone call me. I am unable to reach anyone by text or email. My phone number is 215-284****.
View full review
1 comment
Guest

Did you get your order?

Susan S Rjm

My texts are not going through and there is a problem with my order

I need the correct items I ordered I was sent the wrong hair colors im sorry I really dont know what else you want me to put I need my order fixed is that good?
View full review
Pros:
  • I love their products

Preferred solution: The correct hair colors

Anonymous
map-marker Warminster, Pennsylvania

My texts are going through and there is a problem with my order

For some reason , you are not receiving my emails. I placed an order on 9/2 and half of my hair color order is wrong and I need the information on how I ship this back to you and hopefully soon you can send me the correct colors.Please advise, My order number is 34018****. I ordered 5 7Ns and got 5 7NNs. I also ordered 3 8Ns and got 3 8NNs thank you for your help. Sue Strahan
View full review
Angineh A

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Granada Hills, California

Cancel my order

Brighton Beauty Supply - Cancel my order
I need to cancel my order I need my money back dont send my order I order wrong item please respond my email s
View full review

User's recommendation: I need to cancel my order I need my money back

Anonymous

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
| map-marker Granada Hills, California

Cancellation

Brighton Beauty Supply - Cancellation
I would like to cancel my order I need refund dont send item for me please respond to my email as soon as possible please.
View full review
Jacqueline F Hyy

I dont want to write a review

I purchased $167.oo worth of products the money has been taken out of my account and nothing has been sent and i cant even get a reply back
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

vicky m Aac

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

You guys haven't send my order it's big order

I need my stuff or my money back no one respond to the phone. order num 3407****
View full review

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Kelly Sps

Delivery time

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I placed my order on 9/19/20 they didn't ship it until 10 days later, 9/29/20 I just received it today 10/2/20. Hair products should not take 13 days to arrive. This is exactly why Amazon is taking over, supply and demand and you have to be able to keep up!
View full review

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: Buyer beware of long shipping

Ranada Oce

Never recieved order

I placed an order, my credit card was charged. I never received a shipping notification so I tried to contact them via their supposed chat, email and customer service. I was not able to get ahold of anyone. I called the store thinking it was the same thing, but it's not and they will not help you at all. Don't order from this company!
View full review
Cons:
  • Terrible customer service
  • Never received products
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Preferred solution: Full refund

BARBARA N Dqg
map-marker Tempe, Arizona

Does not work

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I purchased the Brighton facial serum, buy one get one free, for $49.95. I have not finished the first bottle and I received another bottle yesterday and was charged another $49.95. I called them and they said that they send a bottle every 60 days. I told them that I wanted to return this one, and I was told that I could not return a second shipment. They did cancel my account, but now I am out $99.90 for a product that does not work. And on top of that, the pump on the bottle was defective and I have to open the bottle every time I use it. The large bottle is a big farce. Product is only in the very top of the bottle. I do not recommend this company.
View full review
Loss:
$100
Cons:
  • Product is not as described
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised

Preferred solution: I would like to return the second shipment.

Thai M Riu

Horrible customer service

I ordered Brighten Beauty products: the daily facial serum and the eye repair gel. I have sensitive skin. I used both products for 3 days and the eye repair gel burned my skin. The daily facial serum did not have the same effect on my skin. I called today to return the eye gel only. The girl gave me such a hard time. I read the letter I got from Brighten Beauty' Nancy Cunningham to the person on the phone. "one of the strongest money-back guarantees in the industry...with a 60 day full refund". The girl asked me if I spoke with my doctor.. Also told me there was a $9.95 restocking fee to each bottle. No full refund. Pathetic!
View full review
Loss:
$30
Reason of review:
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy

Preferred solution: Full refund

Anonymous

Is this a scam company?

many people i've read as well as myself NEVER received Any order! I purchased 2 items 10 days ago. They never sent me a confirmation and when I look up my account is shows, "paid" yet they haven't done a thing about it. This is a scam. I wouldn't trust this anymore. someone is getting rich of not sending products. now i have to deal with the bank IS THIS A scam site? I placed an order, paid $40.01 TEN days ago and NEVER HEARD anything...status shows "unfulfilled" and NO response from them. What is the deal? IS THIS A scam site? I placed an order, paid $40.01 TEN days ago and NEVER HEARD anything...status shows "unfulfilled" and NO response from them. What is the deal? IS THIS A scam site? I placed an order, paid $40.01 TEN days ago and NEVER HEARD anything...status shows "unfulfilled" and NO response from them. What is the deal?
View full review
Loss:
$40
Reason of review:
Poor customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

1 comment
Guest

my experience with this company is not good. they ignore cancellations and charge for products they didn't even ship.

Anonymous
map-marker Wilmington, Delaware

Brighton Beauty Supply - Online Order Review from Wilmington, Delaware

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I placed an online order, and the site indicated my purchases were in stock. However, after 4 days of not receiving tracking info, I emailed (no response); I phoned 2x (was told order had shipped, and the person promised to email tracking info, but never did). Finally, 7 days after placing order, I emailed again. The response email stated my purchases were out of stock and might be available in 7 days for shipping. Lousy company with whom to do business!
View full review
Reason of review:
Problem with delivery

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article